LSAT ScheduleOur Course Offerings

Stratus Prep offers LSAT classes throughout the year with weeknight and weekend schedule options available so it is always easy to find a convenient class starting soon. Since many of our classes do sell out, we recommend enrolling as soon as possible to guarantee access to the schedule of your choice. Additionally, note that if you are unsure of your schedule, it is best to sign up for a class now to reserve a spot, and you can always switch sections later with no penalty.

All classes and PracTests are held at our Flatiron offices located near every major subway line as well as Penn Station, Grand Central, and Port Authority. For directions, please see our contact page.

Below, please find our upcoming class schedules.Unsure what class is the best option for you? Call 212-307-1788 and ask to speak to a Client Service Specialist for more information.

Next to each date in the schedule below, we have indicated the test number to be administered and reviewed on that date. Most of the tests are in the books you received on the first day of class. Tests marked “Singleton” are available through LSAC, Amazon and other online retailers. Please be ON TIME for the PracTests as we will begin at the indicated time and your late arrival will disturb your fellow test takers.

 

Spring 1

DAY DATE TIME Lesson
Saturday January 31 10am-1pm Pretest
Sunday February 1 2pm-7pm Lesson 1
Sunday February 8 2pm-7pm Lesson 2
Sunday February 15 2pm-7pm Lesson 3
Sunday February 22 2pm-7pm Lesson 4
Saturday February 28 10am-2pm Midterm Exam
Sunday March 1 2pm-7pm Lesson 5
Sunday March 8 2pm-7pm Lesson 6
Saturday March 14 10am-2pm Final Exam
Sunday March 15 2pm-7pm Lesson 7

Spring 2

DAY DATE TIME LESSON
Saturday March 7 10am-1pm Pretest
Monday March 9 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 1A
Wednesday March 11 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 1B
Monday March 16 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 2A
Wednesday March 18 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 2B
Monday March 23 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 3A
Wednesday March 25 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 3B
Monday March 30 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 4A
Wednesday April 1 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 4B
Saturday April 4 10am-2pm Midterm Exam
Monday April 6 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 5A
Wednesday April 8 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 5B
Monday April 13 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 6A
Wednesday April 15 7pm-9:30pm` Lesson 6B
Saturday April 18 10am-2pm Final Exam
Monday April 20 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 7A
Wednesday April 22 7pm-9:30pm Lesson 7B