Speak with one of our trained experts. It's FREE!
Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your e-mail inbox.
Given email address is already subscribed, thank you!
Please provide a valid email address.
Please complete the CAPTCHA.
Something went wrong. Did you enter everything correctly? Make sure you check your primary interest.

LSAT ScheduleOur Course Offerings

Stratus Prep offers LSAT classes throughout the year with weeknight and weekend schedule options available so it is always easy to find a convenient class starting soon. Since many of our classes do sell out, we recommend enrolling as soon as possible to guarantee access to the schedule of your choice. Additionally, note that if you are unsure of your schedule, it is best to sign up for a class now to reserve a spot, and you can always switch sections later with no penalty.

All classes and PracTests are held at our Flatiron offices located near every major subway line as well as Penn Station, Grand Central, and Port Authority. For directions, please see our contact page.

Below, please find our upcoming class schedules.Unsure what class is the best option for you? Call 212-307-1788 and ask to speak to a Client Service Specialist for more information.

Summer II (6/14/2014-7/31/2014)

DATE TIME LESSON
Sat, June 14 10 AM – 1PM PRETEST
Tue, June 17 7PM – 9:30PM LESSON 1A
Thu, June 19 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 1B
Tue, June 24 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 2A
Thu, June 26 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 2B
Tue, July 1 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 3A
Thu, July 3 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 3B
Tue, July 8 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 4A
Thu, July 10 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 4B
Sun, July 13 10AM-2PM MIDTERM EXAM
Tue, July 15 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 5A
Thu, July 17 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 5B
Tue, July 22 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 6A
Thu, July 24 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 6B
Sat, July 26 9AM-2PM FINAL EXAM
Tue, July 29 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 7A
Thu, July 31 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 7B

Summer III (6/21/2014 – 8/17/2014)

DATE TIME LESSON
Sat, June 21 10AM-1PM PRETEST
Sun, June 22 3PM-8PM LESSON 1
Sun, June 29 3PM-8PM LESSON 2
Sun, July 13 3PM-8PM LESSON 3
Sun, July 27 3PM-8PM LESSON 4
Sat, Aug 2 10AM-2PM MIDTERM EXAM
Sun, Aug 3 3PM-8PM LESSON 5
Sun, Aug 10 3PM-8PM LESSON 6
Sat, Aug 16 9AM-2PM FINAL EXAM
Sun, Aug 17 3PM-8PM LESSON 7

Summer IV (7/12/2014 – 9/7/2014)

DATE TIME LESSON
Sat, July 12 10AM-1PM PRETEST
Sun, July 13 3PM-8PM LESSON 1
Sun, July 27 3PM-8PM LESSON 2
Sun, Aug 3 3PM-8PM LESSON 3
Sun, Aug 10 3PM-8PM LESSON 4
Sat, Aug 16 10AM-2PM MIDTERM EXAM
Sun, Aug 17 3PM-8PM LESSON 5
Sun, Aug 24 3PM-8PM LESSON 6
Sat, Sept 6 9AM-2PM FINAL EXAM
Sun, Sept 7 3PM-8PM LESSON 7

Summer V (7/19/2014 – 9/8/2014)

DATE TIME LESSON
Sat, July 19 10AM-1PM PRETEST
Mon, July 21 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 1A
Wed, July 23 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 1B
Mon, July 28 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 2A
Wed, July 30 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 2B
Mon, Aug 4 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 3A
Wed, Aug 6 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 3B
Mon, Aug 11 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 4A
Wed, Aug 13 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 4B
Sat, Aug 16 10AM-2PM MIDTERM EXAM
Mon, Aug 18 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 5A
Wed, Aug 20 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 5B
Mon, Aug 25 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 6A
Wed, Aug 27 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 6B
Sat, Sep 6 9AM-2PM FINAL EXAM
Wed, Sep 3 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 7A
Mon, Sep 8 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 7B

Fall II (9/20/2014-11/8/2014)

DATE TIME LESSON
Sat, Sept 20 10AM-1PM PRETEST
Sun, Sept 21 2PM-7PM LESSON 1
Sun, Sept 28 2PM-7PM LESSON 2
Sun, Oct 5 12PM-5PM LESSON 3
Sun, Oct 12 2PM-7PM LESSON 4
Sat, Oct 18 10AM-2PM MIDTERM EXAM
Sun, Oct 19 2PM-7PM LESSON 5
Sun, Oct 26 2PM-7PM LESSON 6
Sat, Oct 25 9AM-2PM FINAL EXAM
Sun, Nov 2 2PM-7PM LESSON 7

Fall III (10/4/2014-11/20/2014)

DATE TIME LESSON
Sat, Oct 4 10AM-1PM PRETEST
Tues, Oct 7 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 1A
Thurs, Oct 9 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 1B
Tues, Oct 14 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 2A
Thurs, Oct 16 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 2B
Tues, Oct 21 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 3A
Thurs, Oct 23 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 3B
Tues, Oct 28 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 4A
Thurs, Oct 30 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 4B
Sat, Nov 1 10AM-2PM MIDTERM EXAM
Tues, Nov 3 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 5A
Thurs, Nov 5 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 5B
Tues, Nov 11 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 6A
Thurs, Nov 13 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 6B
Sat, Nov 15 9AM-2PM FINAL EXAM
Tues, Nov 18 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 7A
Thurs, Nov 20 7PM-9:30PM LESSON 7B